Our 2019-2020 School Team

Administration Staff
RoleExtensionEmail 
 Mme Charette Principal102 mcharette@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Bycok Vice Principal103 kbycok@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. McFeeters Secretary100 cmcfeeters@pvnccdsb.on.ca 


Teaching Staff
GradeExtensionEmail 
 Ms. Buday
 Mrs. Palango
 Kindergarten 
 RECE
118 sbuday@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 lpalango@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Turner
 Mrs. Skomra
 Kindergarten 
 RECE
132 jturner@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 askomra@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Collins
 Ms. Marra   
 Kindergarten 
 RECE 
133 tecollins@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 tmarra@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mr. Schraner
 Mrs. Hirschfeld
 Kindergarten 
 RECE
134
 tschraner@pvnccdsb.on.ca 
 thirschfeld@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Deschamps
 Mrs. Olsen    
 Kindergarten 
 RECE
135 jdeschamps@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 solsen@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Miss Scott (LTO) SK / Grade 1105 ascott@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Ms. Rayes (LTO) Grade 1116
 vrayes@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Finlay    
 Grade 1 
117 bfinlay@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Ms. Furlani Grade 1 / 2111 kfurlani@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Kearney
 Grade 1 / 2112
 jkearney@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Gerolamy Grade 2223 agerolamy@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Cogliano
 Grade 2 / 3
208 vcogliano@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Hill
 Grade 3  
214
 chill@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Hearty Grade 3220 khearty@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. McCoy Grade 3221 jmcccoy@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Ms. Cavers
 Grade 3 / 4
213
 jcavers@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Dalton                 Grade 4222
 ddalton@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Ms. Conlin (LTO)
 Grade 4320
 meconlin@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Baird Grade 4 / 5321 kbaird@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Lynch Grade 5 313 plynch@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Piels Grade 5 314
 epiels@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Ms. Fabian (LTO)
 Grade 5 / 6 
322
 jfabian@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mr. Carpinelli Grade 6 323 gcarpinelli@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mr. Fulton Grade 6308
 afulton@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Ms. MacInally (LTO) Grade 6 / 7 324 mmacinally@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Burge Grade 7 304 cburge@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Ms. McGill 
 Grade 7 307 amcgill@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mr. Pinto    Grade 7 / 8325 dpinto@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Fox  
 Grade 8
326
 jfox@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mr. McPhee Grade 8 327 mmcphee@pvnccdsb.on.ca


Program Support TeachersRoleExtensionEmail 
 Mrs. Suthers (LTO) Music / Drama120 msuthers@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Pickard SERT
207 jskinner@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mr. Williams SERT235 swilliams@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Ashwin Integrated Literacy    334 aashwin@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Hurtubise  Integrated Literacy334 lhurtubise@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Ms. Den Braasem ILP / FSL334 sdenbraasem@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 M. Muhigira
 Core French         
225
 cmuhigira@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mme Ward         Core French    225 jward@pvnccdsb.on.ca


Support StaffRoleExtensionEmail 
 Mrs. Bell Educational Assistant
 rbell@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Besslich (LTO) Educational Assistant  kbesslich@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Ms. Colby (LTO) Educational Assistant  ecolby@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Ms. Cook (LTO) Educational Assistant  hcook@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Dobroshinsky (LTO) Educational Assistant  mdobroshinsky@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Glassford Educational Assistant  kglassford@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Ms. Hodges     Educational Assistant  rhodges@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Markle Educational Assistant   amarkle@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Matthews  Educational Assistant   tmatthews@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Nelson Educational Assistant
 pnelson@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mr. Preciado     Educational Assistant   mpreciado@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Prins  Educational Assistant
 sprins@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Ms. Richardson Educational Assistant   lrichardson@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Rowland     Educational Assistant 
  arowland@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Sankiewicz Educational Assistant
 msankiewicz@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Ms. Seaborn Educational Assistant 
 eseaborn@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Waller (LTO) Educational Assistant  lwaller@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Cooke Learning Commons Specialist236 jcooke@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mr. Bailey Custodian114
 cbailey@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mr. Lonergan Custodian114
 dlonergan@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mr. Oliver Custodian114 toliver@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 Mrs. Sammut Custodian114
 hsammut@pvnccdsb.on.ca